Board of Directors

UpdatedTuesday January 28, 2020 byCulpeper Football Association.

CFA - Board of Directors


Please help us to welcome in the NEW 2020 Executive Board.


Travis Kilby is returning as President of CFA
James Bolton is Vice President of Football
Deana Shaffer is Vice President of Cheer
Vassi Griffis will return as the league’s Secretary
David Jones will return at his post of Treasurer.


We wish them all the best for a successful 2020 Culpeper Football Association season!