2016 CFA Board of Directors

Updated Friday July 15, 2016 by CFA.

Please help us to welcome in the NEW 2016 Executive Board.

Shane Miller is President of CFA for the 2016 Season. Shane has been a coach in the Culpeper Football Association for the past several years. He has served on the board of directors for CFA for the past two years. In addition to tackle football Shane coaches’ girls flag football and boys and girls basketball. Shane has a wealth of football knowledge and will make a great addition stepping up in the ranks of President of the league.

David Snow will return as VP of Football. He has served on the board for several years and also coaches in the League. He did an awesome job with equipment last year and look forward to him doing the same this year.

Vassi Griffis is the league’s new secretary. She has served on the CFA board for the past two years as the Fundraising committee chair. She brings her talents of marketing and communications to the executive board to help keep the league running smoothly.

Adrianne Mullins will serve as the 2016 VP of Cheer for CFA. She has many years of cheering and coaching experience at many different levels from recreation to competition. She looks to bring her knowledge of cheer to the CFA to challenge our girls to improve on their skills this year.

David Jones will return at his post of Treasurer of the League. David has been a part of the league since its inception. And in returning to the league, will embark on his 14th year as treasurer.

 We wish them all the best for a successful 2016 Culpeper Football Association Season.

CFA 2016 Committee Assignment Chart.pdf